Other Minnesota State and Local Government sites | Employment Opportunities | Home

Office of the State Auditor
525 Park Street - Suite 500, St. Paul, MN 55103
PHONE: (651) 296-2551 FAX: (651) 296-4755

Audit Division

Greg Hierlinger, Deputy State Auditor (651) 296-7003 greg.hierlinger@osa.state.mn.us
Dianne Syverson, Audit Manager (651) 282-2748 dianne.syverson@osa.state.mn.us
Tom Karlson, Manager of Standards & Procedures (651) 296-4715 tom.karlson@osa.state.mn.us
Donna Cullen, Manager of Standards & Procedures (651) 297-8343 donna.cullen@osa.state.mn.us
Fax (651) 296-5905

Constitutional Office

Rebecca Otto, State Auditor (651) 296-2551 state.auditor@osa.state.mn.us
Jim Levi, Communications Director (651) 297-3683 jim.levi@osa.state.mn.us
Fax (651) 296-4755

Government Information Division (GID)

Kathy Docter, Government Information Division Director (651) 297-3682 kathy.docter@osa.state.mn.us
John Jernberg, Research Analyst (651) 297-3682 john.jernberg@osa.state.mn.us
CTAS Helpline (651) 296-6262 ctas@osa.state.mn.us
Fax (651) 296-4755

Legal/Special Investigations (SI) Division

Ramona Advani, General Counsel / Deputy State Auditor (651) 297-3673 ramona.advani@osa.state.mn.us
Dave Kenney, Assistant Legal Counsel (651) 297-3671 david.kenney@osa.state.mn.us
Mark Kerr, Special Investigations Director/Data Practices Official (651) 296-4717 mark.kerr@osa.state.mn.us
Fax (651) 296-4755

Pension Division

Rose Hennessy Allen, Pension Director (651) 296-5985 rose.hennessy-allen@osa.state.mn.us
Michael Johnson, Pension Analyst (651) 282-5430 michael.johnson@osa.state.mn.us
Molly Resch, Pension Analyst (651) 297-2765 molly.resch@osa.state.mn.us
Nicholas Enger, Pension Analyst (651) 284-3423 nicholas.enger@osa.state.mn.us
Michael Kapala, Pension Intern (651) 296-6279 michael.kapala@osa.state.mn.us
Fax (651) 282-5298
E-mail pension@osa.state.mn.us

Tax Increment Financing (TIF) Division

Jason Nord, Assistant State Auditor/TIF Director (651) 296-7979 jason.nord@osa.state.mn.us
Kurt Mueller, TIF Auditor (651) 297-3680 kurt.mueller@osa.state.mn.us
Lisa McGuire, TIF Auditor (651) 296-9255 lisa.mcguire@osa.state.mn.us
Barbara Lerschen, TIF Analyst (651) 284-4134 barbara.lerschen@osa.state.mn.us
Fax (651) 297-3689
E-mail tif@osa.state.mn.us

Operations Management Division

Matt Lindemann, Director of Budget, Finance, and Technology (651) 297-7110 matt.lindemann@osa.state.mn.us
Todd Slagter, Website Administrator (651) 297-7104 webmaster@osa.state.mn.us
Fax (651) 282-2391

Privacy Policy | Accessibility Information | © 2017 Office of the Minnesota State Auditor